We have the best
Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

The museum is governed by a board of citizen volunteers. It is the position of the Cape Coral Historical Society Board of Directors to oversee all fundraising and community involvement by the Historical Society & Museum.

Executive Board
Gloria Raso-Tate, President
Chuck Warren, Vice President
Linda Biondi, Secretary
Andrea Sieradzki, Treasurer

Brian Bartos       
Eric Feichthaler
Donna Germain
Daniel J. Gutierrez
Tom Hayden
Robin Klingler
Laura Koehn
Karen Ramos
Ex Officio
Tony Constantino
John Frank
Peter Henderson

Our Staff
Executive Director

Janel Trull Executive Director at Cape Coral Historical Museum Janel Trull
The role of the Executive Director is to preserve, protect, enhance and share the unique history of Cape Coral. By uniting different agencies, personalities, and efforts the Museum’s Executive Director is able to more accurately preserve Cape Coral’s history for the future generation.

Front Desk Manager            
Diane Thompson, Gift Store and Volunteer Coordinator Diane Thompson

The Front Desk Manager oversees the operation of the Museum Store and greets incoming guests. She coordinates the Museum’s volunteers, providing scheduling and guidance, while also performing other duties to assist in the overall operations of the Museum.